Inspirations

Where do they come from?  Another topic to write about.

Now, I would like to invite you to browse through a collection of inspirations, which came to me during my life.  Often I was curious about what instigated them.  Their simple magic influenced me, guided my decisions and participated in creating my life.  They have stayed with me.  In the gathering fog of my memory they stand out like beacons, giving me calm, gentle joy and a sense of purpose of living.

Inspirations

Click on it and if the forces of the internet kindly cooperate, you will get there.

Enjoy

Amadeus W.
Light Vader

Author: Amadeus W.

Ingeneer, designer and potterer... German living in Australia ... exploring life's extraordinary journey ... and a few more thises and thats ... passionate writer, Tango dancer and Opa

Leave a Reply

